Hard Work Rewarded in the Boardroom

A group of Year 8 students were today rewarded with a trip to the new head office of the Co-operative Group, 1 Angel Square, and met with the Co-operative Group Secretary and Chair of Governors for the academy, Mrs Moira Lees. 

They were presented with certificates in the new state of the art boardroom and treated to lunch in their restaurant.  The students were selected for their attendance, positive attitude and contribution to academy life.

Well done to the following students:

—Megan Burke
—Terry Abbott
—Trung Le Hoang
—Shauna Lennon
—Khalil Adbulrauf
—Natalie Handzova
—Timothy Davies
—Sarah Kennell
—Richard Potts
blog comments powered by Disqus