Year 7 Reward Trip to the New Co-operative Group HQ

Thirteen Year 7 students were given a tour of the new head office of the Co-operative Group, 1 Angel Square, whilst on their reward trip to the Co-operative Group. 

The students met with Moira Lees, Group Secretary of the Co-operative Group and Chair of the Governing Body at the Academy.  The students were chosen for their excellent behaviour, living the academy values of fairness, ambition and respect and 100% attendance and punctuality.

The students were:- Mia Bennett, Olivia Berry, Chelsea Daniels, Vivien Griffin, Ellie Musgrove, Emily Chadwick, Rebecca Robey, Jordan Rainford, Bailey Willis-Hughes, Scott O’Neil Hearn, Jack Sheilds Bird, Kallan Shields and Joel Kilroy.

blog comments powered by Disqus